You are now browsing Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions for Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Uruguay, Paraguay, Venezuela

We Are Retail

Vivamus a porttitor urna nulla vitae.

Learn More

Vivamus a porttitor urna nulla vitae.

Learn More

Vivamus a porttitor urna nulla vitae.

Learn More

Toshiba Global
Commerce Solutions
Oficina de Colombia

Avenida Carrera 45 10827
Torre 2 Oficina 605
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +57 1 5521220

View Map

Toshiba Global
Commerce Solutions
Oficina de Chile

Nueva de Lyon 145, Oficina 702
Providencia, Región Metropolitana
Chile

View Map

Argentina y Chile

Diego Poblete

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (Chile)
Representante de Ventas Argentina y Chile
Teléfono: +56 9 6333 7921 diego.poblete@toshibagcs.com

Argentina y Chile, Basic Line

Matias Massardo Recabarren

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (Chile)
Sales Representative, Basic Line: Argentina & Chile
Teléfono: +56 9 8903 0012 massardo@toshibagcs.com

Colombia

Laura Camargo

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (Colombia)
Representante de ventas Colombia
Teléfono: +57 1 5521220 laura.camargo@toshibagcs.com

Colombia

Jorge Iván Delgado

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (Colombia)
Representante de ventas Colombia
Teléfono: +57 1 5521220 jorge.delgado@toshibagcs.com

Ecuador

Ivan Olaizola M.

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions
Representante de Ventas Ecuador
Teléfono: +593 9 9557789 iolaizola@toshibagcs.com

Perú, Uruguay y Venezuela

Juan David Machado

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions
Representante de ventas Perú
Teléfono: +57 1 5521220 juan.machado@toshibagcs.com

Channel and Marketing Manager for SSA Regions

Diana Astrid Higuera R.

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions
Gerente de Ventas Canales y Marketing SSA
Teléfono: +571 5521220 dhiguera@toshibagcs.com

Relaciones Publicas Y De Medios

Contacto

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions
Relaciones Publicas Y De Medios
contacto_toshibacommerce_ssa@toshibagcs.com

Product Support & Maintenance

Need help with your Toshiba product?

Get Started Here