You are now browsing Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions for Australia & New Zealand

We Are Retail

Vivamus a porttitor urna nulla vitae.

Learn More

Vivamus a porttitor urna nulla vitae.

Learn More

Vivamus a porttitor urna nulla vitae.

Learn More

Toshiba Global
Commerce Solutions (ANZ)

Australia and New Zealand Headquarters
Building C/12-24 Talavera Rd
Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9887 6000

View Map

Marketing & Sales

Vikrant Bhalla

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (ANZ)
Tel: +65 8741 2582 vbhalla@toshibagcs.com

Marketing & Sales

Noel Fidock

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (ANZ)
Tel: +61 412 456 109 nfidock@toshibagcs.com

Marketing & Sales

Dennis O'Connor

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (ANZ)
Sales Manager ANZ
Tel: +61 418 480 608doconnor@toshibagcs.com

Have a question or concern about service?

Kevin Szekely

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (ANZ)
Australia Services Delivery Manager
Tel: +61 419 622 453 kszekely@toshibagcs.com

Product Support & Maintenance for Australia & New Zealand

Need help with your Toshiba product?

Toshibaparts@amtek.com.au
 
Support Pages

Exclusive Australia & New Zealand Distributor:

Sektor

Sektor Australia

Sam Chrysostomou
Toll Free: 1300 SEKTOR (273586) samc@sektor.com.au www.sektor.co.nz
Sektor

Sektor New Zealand

Andre Timothy
Toll Free: 0800 SEKTOR (735867) andret@sektor.co.nz www.sektor.co.nz